I am like the wind

I am like the wind

In gentle breezes,

Softly speaking

Peaceful, clear, soft

I am like the wind

An immutable force,

A gentle touch

A whisper of promise

I am like the wind

Dust spinner,

Carrying snippets

Heavy burden

Unload

°

I am like the wind

Still.

Mute.

Invisible.

I am like the wind

Everywhere.  Nowhere.

Real.  Imagined.

Cold. Hot.

Strong.  Weak.

I am like the wind

Here and gone again,

Quick to stir

And settled once again.

by Danielle

Tell me whatcha think....

